Dreaming of the Outdoors

Amicalola Falls captured by Toby Gant.

It’s been a little more than a week since I have been outdoors on an adventure. It seems like much longer. Between the holidays and the end of year crunch at work, there is simply no time. I go on-call for a week starting Thursday and that means there is little hope of any escape until late next week. I hope you all are able to get out and do something adventurous. I’ll look forward to your captures.

This image was captured at Amicalola Falls State Park near Dawsonville, GA. I used my 16-35mm f/4. Thanks for stopping by. You can see more of my gallery images at http://tobygant.com.

 

Leave a Reply

