Plan B

I had a morning to myself last week. I woke early and grabbed my gear and headed out with the hopes of visiting the upper falls at DeSoto Falls in the Chattahoochee National Forrest. After arriving at the park I realized I was a dollar short of having the full parking fee. Being honest and almost an hour from anywhere, I went to visit Helton Creek Falls again. Helton was just a few miles down the road and I keep an annual pass for the state parks. So, parking was not an issue. The colors were starting to turn. But, they are far from full brilliance. The few hours of fresh air behind the lens was time well spent.

This image was captured with my 16-35mm f/4. Thanks for stopping by. You can see more of my gallery images at http://www.tobygant.com/tobys-gallery-images/.

Leave a Reply

