Autumn North of Florida

Autumn leaf. Cumming, GA.After living in Florida for the last 20 years, I will be spending my first autumn in Georgia. The leaves have already started to change color and are slowly making their way to forest floor. I plan to take advantage and explore every opportunity I can manage.

This leaf got an early start on the others and I was fortunate enough to find it. I know for those of you that have been able to enjoy this season year after year it may seem a bit ordinary. But, in the land of pines and palms there is no real fall season. I hope this season leaves me with a few opportunities to get some gallery images.

This image was captured with my 105mm f/2.8 micro. As always thanks for stopping by. Please feel free to leave your thoughts. You can follow my blog and see gallery images at my site: http://tobygant.com.

Leave a Reply

