Gary: Portrait of a Snail.

Gary: Portrait of a snail.I visited Helton Creek Falls again this morning. I think I have some good captures and I’m going to work on another panorama. But, I found this curious little creature on my way back to the car. If I didn’t know better, I would have thought he was posing for the camera. He was a great subject. I also spotted a black bear cub crossing the road on my way out of the area. He was moving way too fast for me to get a shot of him. I guess that’s the good thing about the snail. (Plenty of time to get a shot.)

As always, thanks for stopping by. Please feel free to leave your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

