More From The Falls

I had to share another image from Amicalola. I badly wanted to add this image to my gallery as a black and white image. It really pops when I convert it. The textures that are present throughout the image really make it work. But, I love the colors too much to convert it. The earthy tones make the image work even better. It may end up filling a frame in my home as a black and white. But as for my gallery, what you see is what you’ll get.

This image was captured using my 50mm f/1.4 with a circular polarizer. You can follow my blog at its new location: www.tobygant.com. As always, thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

