Amicalola Falls Adventure

Amicalola FallsI was finally able to get outdoors today and get some fresh air. We went to Amicalola Falls State Park near Dawsonville, Georgia. We spent a couple of hours at the lower falls. It is such an incredibly beautiful park in the summertime. I’m very pleased with my captures today. I’m also a little disappointed. I was looking forward to spending a few minutes with Lightroom 4. But, I nailed the exposures and the white balance in camera. (Not much work to do at all.) With all that said, I decided to give LR/enfuse a try with Lightroom 4. As usual the results were incredible and it was a super easy process. This image is the HDR result. I captured the image using my 16-35mm f/4 with a circular polarizer. As always, thanks for stopping by. Please feel free to share your thoughts. You can also follow my blog at http://tobygant.com.

Leave a Reply

