Lightroom 4

Lightroom 4Well, it’s official. I made the leap to Adobe Lightroom 4 today. I must say that they have put an incredible amount of work into this product. There are more advancements than I have seen between any of the other versions. I have not had an incredible amount of time to work with it yet. But, what I have seen is great. I’m looking forward to working with it more. The new “Whites” slider is going to take me a minute to get accustomed to. I keep looking for the brightness slider and it is no longer there. But, I’m certain it will be second nature after a few hours at the keyboard.

Feel free to share your thoughts on Lightroom 4 here on my site. Just a reminder you can follow my blog at its new location http://tobygant.com. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

