Robins AFB Air Show 2012

I had an incredible time today at the Robins Air Force Base Air Show near Macon, GA. If I am not in nature capturing images of landscapes or animals, my next favorite thing to photograph would definitely be airplanes. And there was plenty of opportunity today at the show. It will take some time to go through all the images I was able to capture today. But, I will be posting several to my site this week. This image is of the Air Force F-22 Raptor. It is an incredible fighter jet. I hope everyone else has is able to get outside and get some fresh air and cool shots over the weekend. More to come at my site http://www.tobygant.com/action.

Leave a Reply

