My Day Off

Blue SpringI took the day off work Friday. The long hours and stress are wearing me down like never before. I woke about 4:30 am and drove down to Blue Spring State Park with a friend. They have a wonderful boat tour that takes you along the St. Johns River. They basically take you in search of wildlife for a little over 2 hours. The trip did not disappoint. There was wildlife everywhere. I’ve already begun going through my captures for the morning and I can see now that I will be busy in my off time posting images. I have several captures that I already love and I have not even taken the images off the other card. It was a wonderful day for shooting. I hope everyone else has a great day behind the glass as well.

One thought on “My Day Off

Leave a Reply

