Black Point Wildlife Drive (again)

Black Point Wildlife Drive in B&WI am still working through my captures from my last visit to Black Point Wildlife Drive. The drive now has a gate that opens itself. ( I’m not certain what triggers it’s opening. It opened at a random time well after the sun had risen.) While I was not so patiently waiting for entry, I got out of the Suby to watch the sunrise. I was able to capture this image. Not a bad way to start the day. The image was captured with my 16-35mm f/4 and converted to black & white using Adobe Lightroom 3. Minor adjustments were made using Nik Silver Efex Pro 2. More of my images from Black Point can be seen on my site http://www.tobygant.com/blackptwildlifedr.

Leave a Reply

