Black Point Wildlife Drive in Black & White

Black Point Wildlife DriveI took the day off work today and an went back down to Black Point Wildlife Drive. It was an incredibly beautiful morning. The water is higher than I have seen it. As always, it did not disappoint. I arrived well before sunlight to find that the gate would not open until well after sunrise. That aside the lighting was incredible early on. It inspired me to stay with my black and white theme. I have yet to look at all of my captures from today. But, this was the first one I wanted to look at. It is just as I visualized it when I squeezed the shutter. I hope everyone gets a chance to get outside this weekend and grab a few captures of their own.

Leave a Reply

