Big Talbot Island in Black and White

Big Talbot Island State Park - Florida

Image of a marsh at Big Talbot Island State Park

I recently found an opportunity to visit Big Talbot Island State Park again. My favorite photography is black and white photography. I know opinions vary drastically on the topic. Personally, I feel that black and white images are far more revealing than their color counterparts. Please don’t take what I am saying the wrong way. I truly love color photography. But, black an white images to me represent a truer form of our art. Please share your thoughts. You can see more images of Big Talbot Island State Park on my website. www.tobygant.com/bigtalbot

Leave a Reply

