No Travel Required

So, just like so many of you, I still have a day job. Mine requires me to be “on call” every three weeks. Just like my photography, I take my day job very seriously. Therefore, I try to stay engaged and never venture far from home when I can be called at any moment to

Tree Frog

Tree Frog

engage with work. That said, I often find myself wanting to pursue my passion while captive at home. So, I’ll search around the yard for a willing subject. Today I had some luck finding this incredible little tree frog. I think he made an interesting subject. Please share your thoughts. Image was captured with my 105mm micro VR lens handheld.

Leave a Reply

